Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Murrieta (Updated 2 Hours 56 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:08 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    68.5 °F

    Humidity

    34%

    Wind : From the West at 2.9 MPH Gusting to 4.5 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.42 AM

    Sunset

    4.41 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    69 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    39 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    69 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    39 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Murrieta

      • 11 Dec, Tue 69 / 39 °F
      • 12 Dec, Wed 69 / 39 °F
      • 13 Dec, Thu 69 / 42 °F
      • 14 Dec, Fri 73 / 41 °F
      • 15 Dec, Sat 67 / 43 °F
      • 16 Dec, Sun 64 / 42 °F
      • 17 Dec, Mon 63 / 42 °F
      • 18 Dec, Tue 64 / 42 °F
      • 19 Dec, Wed 70 / 44 °F
      • 20 Dec, Thu

    Comments